European Photonics Platforms

 

 

 

CONTACTO

Photonics21

PHOTONICS 21 (European Technology Platform Photonics21)

 

www.photonics21.org

Technologiezentrum GmbH (VDI)

Markus Wilkens wilkens@vdi.es

 

AEIT

Photonics National Technology Platform Italy

 

AEIT-CORIFI

Grabriella Leo grabriella.leo@ismn.cnr.it

 

CNOP_FR

Photonics National Technology Platform France

 

www.cnop-france.org

Comité National Optique Photonique (CNOP)

David Méchin

dmechin@photonics-bretagne.com

 

PhotonicSweden

Photonics National Technology Platform Sweden

 

www.photonicsweden.org

Economic Association Photonics Sweden  (EPA)

Petra Bindig petra.bindig@googlemail.com

 

FORTH_Greece

Photonics National Technology Platform Greece

 

www.forth.gr

Foundation for Research & Technology Hellas (FORTH)

Costas Fotakis fotakis@iesl.forth.gr

 

PHOTONICS_FINLAND

Photonics National Technology Platform Finland

 

www.photonics.fi

Joensuu Ciencia Partk Ltd. (JSP)

Juha Purmonen

juha.purmonen@carelian.fi

 

KTN_UK

Photonics National Technology Platform UK

 

www.connect.innovateuk.org

Knowledge Transfer Network Ltd (RTC)

Anke Lohmann anke.lohmann@espktn.org

 

logoFotonika21_SLOVENIA

Photonics National Technology Platform Slovenia, Fotonika21

 

www.laserandhealthacademy.com

Laser and Health Academy (LHA)

Branka Korošec

branka.korosec@laserandhealth.com

 

PCO_POLAND

Photonics National Technology Platform Poland

 

www.pcosa.com.pl

PCO SA

Tomasz Miroslaw tomasz.miroslaw@simr.pw.edu.pl

 

 

 joanneum-research_AUSTRIA

 

Photonics National Technology Platform  Austria, Photonics Austria

 

www.joanneum.at

Photonics Austria (PA)

Ulrich Trog Ulrich.trog@joanneum.at

 

 

PhotonicsNL

Photonics National Technology Platform Netherlands

 

www.photonicsnl.org

PhotonicsNL Association (PNL) Bart Verbeek

bart.verbeek@photonicsnl.org

 

 

Logo_Swissphotonics1

Photonics National Technology Platform  Switzerland- Swissphotonics

www.swissphotonics.net

Verein Schweizer Laser und Photonik Netz (VSLP)

Christoph Harder harder@swissphotonics.net

 

 

go up