PTs UE FOTONICA

 

 

 

CONTACTO

Photonics21

PHOTONICS 21 (European Technology Platform Photonics21)

 

www.photonics21.org

Technologiezentrum GmbH (VDI)

Markus Wilkens wilkens@vdi.es

 

AEIT

 Plataforma Nacional de Fotónica de Italia

 

AEIT-CORIFI

Grabriella Leo grabriella.leo@ismn.cnr.it

 

CNOP_FR

Plataforma Nacional de Fotónica de Francia

 

www.cnop-france.org

Comité National Optique Photonique (CNOP)

David Méchin

dmechin@photonics-bretagne.com

 

PhotonicSweden

Plataforma Nacional de Fotónica de Suecia

 

www.photonicsweden.org

Economic Association Photonics Sweden  (EPA)

Petra Bindig petra.bindig@googlemail.com

 

FORTH_Greece

Plataforma Nacional de Fotónica de Grecia

 

www.forth.gr

Foundation for Research & Technology Hellas (FORTH)

Costas Fotakis fotakis@iesl.forth.gr

 

PHOTONICS_FINLAND

Plataforma Nacional de Fotónica de Finlandia

 

www.photonics.fi

Joensuu Ciencia Partk Ltd. (JSP)

Juha Purmonen

juha.purmonen@carelian.fi

 

KTN_UK

Plataforma Nacional de Fotónica de Reino Unido

 

www.connect.innovateuk.org

Knowledge Transfer Network Ltd (RTC)

Anke Lohmann anke.lohmann@espktn.org

 

logoFotonika21_SLOVENIA

Plataforma Nacional de Fotónica de Eslovenia, Fotonika21

 

www.laserandhealthacademy.com

Laser and Health Academy (LHA)

Branka Korošec

branka.korosec@laserandhealth.com

 

PCO_POLAND

Plataforma Nacional de Fotónica de Polonia

 

www.pcosa.com.pl

PCO SA

Tomasz Miroslaw tomasz.miroslaw@simr.pw.edu.pl

 

 

 joanneum-research_AUSTRIA

 

Plataforma Nacional de Fotónica de Austria, Photonics Austria

 

www.joanneum.at

Photonics Austria (PA)

Ulrich Trog Ulrich.trog@joanneum.at

 

 

PhotonicsNL

Plataforma Nacional de Fotónica de Holanda

 

www.photonicsnl.org

PhotonicsNL Association (PNL) Bart Verbeek

bart.verbeek@photonicsnl.org

 

 

Logo_Swissphotonics1

Plataforma Nacional de Fotónica de Suiza- Swissphotonics

www.swissphotonics.net

Verein Schweizer Laser und Photonik Netz (VSLP)

Christoph Harder harder@swissphotonics.net

 

UK  Plataforma nacional de Fotónica de Reino Unido  

http://photonicshubuk.org/

 

The future Photonics Hub

 photonics_ireland_logo_no_date[1]

 

Photonics Ireland National Technology Platform  

  

 

http://photonicsireland.ie/

Logo_optecnet[1] 

 

 Innovation Networks for Optical Technologies (Alemania)  

  

 

http://optecnet.de/en/

 Bphot-logo-horz[1]

 

B-Phot Brussels Photonics Team 

   

 

http://www.b-phot.org/

 stepp

 

STEPP Hungarian Laser Cluster 

 

 

http://steppcluster.eu/en/about-stepp

 logo_fotonika[1]

 

Fotonika-LV, Letonia  

 

 

https://fotonikalv.wordpress.com/

 ufe

 

  Institute of Photonics and Electronics (The Czech Academy of Sciences)

 

 

http://www.ufe.cz/en

 

 

Plataforma nacional de

Fotónica de Irlanda

subir